Dev Tracker — Forums

Upgrade your Fort in patch v5.41! This update is dropping in tomorrow, September 18 with downtime beginning at 4 AM ET (0800 GMT). The Getaway...
Hey everyone, We’re currently investigating issues with degraded voice chat. Could you please provide the following If you are experiencing...
Share the wealth! The Getaway LTM has switched back to Squads. Call the crew and complete those challenges now before High Stakes ends next...
Raise the stakes! ???? Keep the score for yourself as The Getaway LTM switches to Solos for 24 hours. Available now!...
Downtime has ended and you can now log back into the action!...
Downtime for the v5.40.2 client update has begun. We'll get you back out there shortly. Patch notes will be posted at 8:00 AM Eastern time...
There will be a client update with downtime tomorrow, September 11 at 2 AM ET (0600 GMT). This is to fix a few issues and is separate from...
The v5.40 Content Update releases tomorrow, September 11 at 8 AM Eastern Time (1200 GMT).
Hey there! We mentioned in the August State of Development blog that we’ve been working towards adding sub-region matchmaking. We’ve...
Gather your crew! The Getaway LTM has been swapped from Duos to Squads. ♥️♣️♦️♠️
Please contact support for assistance from http://epic.gm/fnhelp....
Battle Royale EPIC phone number?
Please contact support via http://epic.gm/fnhelp. We do not have phone support....
Hi there, if you have issues with the game, please let us know what the problems are in a new thread. Thanks!...
Hey everyone, We know that iOS performance is in a rough state, but we want to let you know that we've fixed the issues and are working on...
Hey Everyone, We’ve just released a fix to correct the long load times when selecting the Save the World game mode. ...
We're investigating performance issues that have been seen since the v5.40 release. We'll update you as we know more.
Hey everyone, We’re going to be granting rewards to those of you who failed to receive rewards when completing missions shortly...
We're investigating an issue where some players aren't receiving Challenge credit for damaging Jewel carrying opponents. We'll update when we have more...
Suit up and get ready for High Stakes with patch v5.40! Downtime starts tomorrow, September 6 at 4 AM ET (0800 GMT).
If you're experiencing an increase in crashing on your Samsung S7 device, please make sure you've updated your OS to the latest version.
We have just released the v5.30.2 update for Nintendo Switch, which includes improvements for some hitching issues. For some more info on...
Players will receive a client update tomorrow, August 28 to improve stability. This patch will release at 1 AM ET (0500 GMT). The...
Bounce into action in the v5.30 Content Update! Available tomorrow, August 28 at 8:00 AM ET (1200 GMT). There will be no downtime.
Heya Folks, We’re aware that MAC players on Nvidia hardware are running into textures not properly loading and we’re in testing to determine...
Howdy folks, We mentioned in the v5.30 Patch Notes we’d made adjustments to gamepad options by tuning controller inputs and accelerations...